Contact OC 1-2017

DRC Staff
Corporate
Donna Ramlow, Executive Director  845-343-8082 x100  donnar@drcservices.org
Nancy Kanan, Contracts/Finance  845-551-1451  finance@drcservices.org
Susan Hamilton, Marketing/Public Relations  845-343-8082 x101  susanh@drcservices.org

Orange County
DRC 210 East Main Street Middletown NY 10940  845-343-8082 tel   855-815-0052 fax

Alternative Dispute Resolution (ADR) Coordinators
Marie Perry-Edwards 845-343-8082 x107  mariee@drcservices.org
Brenda Jobe, Community Mediation & Volunteer Management  845-343-8082 x106  mediation@drcservices.org
Susan Hamilton, Couples Mediation  845-343-8082 x101  susanh@drcservices.org

School & Youth Programs
Barbara Driscoll, Youth Trainer & Parent Educator  845-343-8082 x103  barbarad@drcservices.org
Nancy Kanan, Basketball for Life  845-343-8082  finance@drcservices.org

Parent Visit Coach Program
Dawn Colby, Parent Visit Coach  845-343-8082 x104  dawnc@drcservices.org
Wendy Rincon, Parent Visit Coach 845-343-8082 x105  pvc2@drcservices.org
Heather Adriano, Parent Visit Coach  845-343-8082  pvc1@drcservices.org

Rodney Rogers, Parent Visit Coach Assistant  845-343-8082
Michael Ellicott, Parent Visit Coach Assistant  845-343-8082

Court Appointed Special Assistants/Advocates (CASA) of Orange & Sullivan Counties
Chelsea Paterson 845-343-8082 x102  chelseap@drcservices.org
Francine Frey 845-791-3534  casaofsullivan@drcservices.org

Orange County Contact Form

Map and Directions:

Translate »