Contact OC 1-2017

845-DRC-8771

DRC Staff
Corporate
Donna Ramlow, Executive Director  x5003  donnar@drcservices.org
Nancy Kanan, Contracts/Finance  x5002  finance@drcservices.org
Susan Hamilton, Marketing/Public Relations  x1003  susanh@drcservices.org

Orange County
DRC 210 East Main Street Middletown NY 10940  855-815-0052 fax

Alternative Dispute Resolution (ADR) Coordinators
Marie Perry-Edwards  x1002  mariee@drcservices.org
Brenda Jobe, Community Mediation & Volunteer Management  x1001  orange@drcservices.org
Susan Hamilton, Couples Mediation  x1003  susanh@drcservices.org

School & Youth Programs
Brenda Jobe, Parent Education x1006  orange@drcservices.org
Barbara Driscoll, Youth Trainer and Parent Educator  contact Brenda  x1006
Nancy Kanan, Basketball for Life  x5002  finance
@drcservices.org

Parent Visit Coach Program
Dawn Colby, Parent Visit Coach  x1007  dawnc@drcservices.org
Vanessa, Parent Visit Coach x1008  pvc2@drcservices.org
Courtney, Parent Visit Coach  x1009  pvc1@drcservices.org

Rodney Rogers, Parent Visit Coach Assistant 
Michael Ellicott, Parent Visit Coach Assistant 

Court Appointed Special Assistants (CASA) of Orange County
Chelsea Paterson x1004  chelseap@drcservices.org

Orange County Contact Form

Map and Directions:

Translate »