Contact OC 2018

845-DRC-8771

DRC
Orange County
DRC 210 East Main Street Middletown NY 10940  tel: 845-DRC-8771    fax: 855-815-0052

Donna Ramlow, Executive Director  x5004  donnar@drcservices.org
Nancy Kanan, Contracts/Finance  x5002  finance@drcservices.org
Susan Hamilton, Communications/Marketing  x5003  susanh@drcservices.org

Alternative Dispute Resolution (ADR) Coordinators
Marie Perry-Edwards, Custody Visitation, Parent Youth, Elder, Collaborative, Supervised Visitation  x1002  mariee@drcservices.org
Brenda Jobe, Community, Volunteer Management  x1001  orange@drcservices.org
Parents Apart, MAAP, Parent Education  x1005  orange2@drcservices
Susan Hamilton, Couples Mediation  x5003  susanh@drcservices.org

School & Youth Programs
Brenda Jobe, Parent Education x1001  orange@drcservices.org
Barbara Driscoll, Youth Trainer and Parent Educator  contact Karla  x1005
Nancy Kanan, Basketball for Life  x5002  finance
@drcservices.org

Parent Visit Coach Program
Dawn Colby, Parent Visit Coach  x1007  dawnc@drcservices.org
Toni Hoffman, Parent Visit Coach x1008  pvc2@drcservices.org
Cynthia Barton, Parent Visit Coach  x1009  pvc1@drcservices.org

Rodney Rogers, Parent Visit Coach Assistant 
Michael Ellicott, Parent Visit Coach Assistant 

CASA of Orange County (Court Appointed Special Advocates)
Chelsea Paterson x1004  chelseap@drcservices.org
Emanuel Sepulveda x1004  casaoforange@drcservices.org

Orange County Contact Form

Map and Directions:

CALL DRC NOW
Translate »